Saturday, January 26, 2013

Gagan and Hanson Announce Bid for the 2013 State Bar President-elect Post

Our State Bar posted the slate of candidates.

President-elect: Robert Richard Gagan, of Calewarts, Duffy, Gagan, Green Bay; and Charles E. Hanson, of Hale, Skemp, Hanson, Skemp & Sleik, La Crosse;

Treasurer: Kevin Lyons, of Davis & Kuelthau S.C., Milwaukee; and Theodore (TJ) Molinari, Birdsall Law Offices S.C., Milwaukee;

Judicial Council: Robert Jaskulski, of Habush Habush & Rottier S.C., Milwaukee; and Amy Wochos, Milwaukee;

'Election ballots will be mailed no later than April 12, 2013, and must be returned by April 26, 2013. Persons elected will take office July 1, 2013.'