Tuesday, April 30, 2013

State Bar Election Results Are In

Our State Bar reports the results of the recent election for the fiscal year beginning July 1, 2013: Robert Gagan, Green Bay, president-elect; Kevin Lyon, Milwaukee, treasurer (two-year term); and Amy Wochos, Milwaukee, Judicial Council (three-year term); as well as those elected to two-year terms on the Board of Governors.

[Update May 1, 2013 4:45 pm] State Bar Division Election Results Are In