Friday, April 19, 2013

Wisconsin Supreme Court accepts three new cases

The newly-accepted cases cases, with synopses, are:
State v. Subdiaz-Osorio (2010AP3016-CR)
Nowell v. City of Wausau (2011AP1045) and
State v. Magett (2012AP1639-CR)

Among the cases not accpeted were:
Hoague v. Kraft Foods (2012AP133) from Dane County, Justice Patience Drake Roggensack and Justice Annette Kingsland Ziegler dissent.
State v. Hudson (2010AP1598-CR) from Sauk Coundty, Chief Justice Shirley S. Abrahamson and Justice Ann Walsh Bradley dissent.
Key v. Pollard (2012AP2393-W) from Waukesha County, Chief Justice Shirley S. Abrahamson dissents.