Wednesday, May 27, 2015

3 justices apparently boycott swearing in of Marquette Law grads

Patrick Marley reported at the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.
"Apparently boycotting [last week] Monday's event were Abrahamson and Justices Ann Walsh Bradley and N. Patrick Crooks. Those are the three justices who did not vote for Roggensack as chief justice and contended the email vote putting her in place was improperly conducted."