Milwaukee Chapter leadership

Robert S. Driscoll
CJ Szafir
Vice President
Matthew M. Fernholz
Vice President - Programming
Nathan D. Imfeld
Terrence R. Berres
Executive Committee:
Larry J. Bonney
Michael E. Hartmann
Thomas R. Hrdlick
Paul D. Langer
Anne-Louise Mittal
Daniel Suhr
Rebecca Taibleson
Advisors: (Affiliations listed for identification purposes only)
James T. Barry, III
The Barry Company
The Hon. Rebecca Grassl Bradley
Wisconsin Supreme Court
Michael B. Brennan
Gass Weber Mullins LLC
Donald A. Daugherty, Jr.
Godfrey & Kahn S.C.
Richard M. Esenberg
Wisconsin Institute for Law & Liberty
The Hon. Brian K. Hagedorn
Wisconsin Court of Appeals
Thomas L. Shriner, Jr.
Foley & Lardner LLP
David W. Simon
Foley & Lardner LLP
The Hon. Diane S. Sykes
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit