Thursday, July 15, 2010

Decision in 'State v. Littlejohn' 2010 WI 85

Wisconsin Supreme Court decision today in this case (2007AP900-CR) affirming the Court of Appeals, 2008 WI App 45, 307 Wis. 2d 477, 747 N.W.2d 712. See Argument.

Opinion by Justce Gableman, joined by Justices Crooks, Prosser, Roggensack, and Ziegler.
Dissent by Chief Justice Abrahamson, joined by Justice Bradley.